I’m Still Here

A few things. 

1: I wrote a smallish 🐻 book. You can check it out here- https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ajbH9DBx0tmcbUc6jytETdElH-R8EA2iH-1dCNf0Jzc

2: I have no idea what I’m doing. They didn’t give me a handbook instructing me how to live my life when I was discharged. There’s no How To Be A Disabled Young Adult book. I already checked. 

3: I have a blog kirstenkingme.blogspot.com and if you read my blog, and my book, who I am and the things I do will hopefully make more sense. 

Leave a Reply

